Headspace – All That Your Fear Is Gone

Headspace – All That You Fear Is Gone

HEADSPACE ALL THAT YOUR FEAR IS GONE RELEASED: 26 FEBRUARY 2016 BUY NOW       Headspace were formed in 2006 by keyboardist Adam Wakeman (Ozzy Osbourne, Black Sabbath) with vocalist Damian Wilson (Threshold), former Hot Leg guitarist Pete Rinaldi, bass guitarist Lee Pomeroy (later member of It Bites and touring bass player for ELO) and drummer Rich Brook. Their … Read More