01 October 2014
The Tea Party: "The Ocean At The End" out now all over Europe; Chart entries and second video underway!
The Tea Party:  "The Ocean At The End" out now all over Europe; Chart entries and second video underway!
Canadian Rock trio The Tea Party are back with their newest studio album, "The Ocean At The End".
The highly anticipated album is now released as Special Edition Pocket-Pack CD, as Gatefold 2LP+CD and as Digital Download via InsideOutMusic all over Europe and in the UK.
The album, which entered the sales charts in Canada at #17 on the Top 200 and at #5 on the Top Alternative Chart as well as in The Netherlands at #87 on the Dutch album Top 100, features artwork by Alessandro Bavari and contains the following tracklisting:

The Tea Party - "The Ocean At The End" (56:24):
1. The L.o.C (4:14)
2. The Black Sea (3:58)
3. Cypher (3:57)
4. The Maker (4:10)
5. Black Roses (5:28)
6. Brazil (4:44)
7. The 11th Hour (4:59)
8. Submission (3:53)
9. The Cass Corridor (2:40)
10. Water's On Fire (4:42)
11. The Ocean At The End (8:37)

"The Ocean At The End" can be ordered as
CD or 2LP (Black vinyl - the limited green coloured vinyl is already sold out!) from the IOM shop:

Or as Digital Download here:
smarturl.it/toateiTUNES / smarturl.it/toateiTUNES / smarturl.it/toateAMAZON

Most recently, The Tea Party launched a promotional video for the album's first single, "Water's On Fire".
Check out the clip here: youtu.be/xU3bnSGI_Og

The band is currently working on a next video clip for the epic album title "The Ocean At The End".
"The Ocean At The End" is The Tea Party's first studio effort in a decade, following 2004's "Seven Circles".
A sneak preview of the album's second single, "The Black Sea", can be heard here:

The Tea Party's original line-up of Jeff Martin (Vocals, Guitar), Stuart Chatwood (Bass, Keyboards) and Jeff Burrows (Drums, Percussion) reunited in 2011 for selected Australian and Canadian live dates and their sense of artistic kinship inevitably led them back to the studio. Produced and engineered by Martin, mixed by Grammy-award-winning David Bottrill (Rush, Muse, Peter Gabriel, Tool) and recorded largely at Toronto's Revolution Recording, "The Ocean At The End" contains some of the most streamlined music in The Tea Party's career.

Formed in 1990, The Tea Party have previously released seven studio albums, selling over two million copies worldwide, filling stadiums on the strength of anthemic hits such as "The River", "Sister Awake", "Temptation" and "Heaven Coming Down".

The Tea Party online:

InsideOutMusic online:

Visit the new InsideOutMusic Shop: