The Sea Within – The Sea Within

The Sea Within – The Sea Within

THE SEA WITHIN THE SEA WITHIN RELEASED: 22 JUNE 2018 BUY NOW       This band is more of an amalgamation of some serious talents, than a regular “supergroup”. Guitarist/vocalist Roine Stolt, bassist Jonas Reingold, keyboard player/vocalist Tom Brislin, drummer/vocalist Marco Minnemann and vocalist/guitarist Daniel Gildenlöw have a vast reservoir of experience, considering who they’ve worked with: The Flower … Read More

Spock’s Beard – Noise Floor

Spock’s Beard – Noise Floor

SPOCK’S BEARD NOISE FLOOR RELEASED: 25 MAY 2018 BUY NOW       Spock’s Beard are a band who are in a continual state of evolution, as is always the case with genuinely creative musicians. And their new album, ‘Noise Floor’, fits perfectly into this process. “We are always about evolution, not revolution. But what we have done this time … Read More

Kino – Radio Voltare


KINO RADIO VOLTARE RELEASED: 23 MARCH 2018 BUY NOW       It has been 13 years since Kino released their debut album “Picture” in 2005, which was reissued by InsideOutMusic on vinyl back in late 2017. But at last they are back with a second album, “Radio Voltaire”, which in every sense sees a partial return to what we … Read More

Kayak – Seventeen

17001 GlassVille Music Kayak Seventeen LP cover inslag

KAYAK SEVENTEEN RELEASED: 12 JANUARY 2018 BUY NOW       Legendary Dutch progressive rock band KAYAK will release its seventeenth studio album, entitled “Seventeen”, on January 12th, 2018 as the band’s first for new label home InsideOutMusic. KAYAK was founded in 1972 by keyboardist/composer Ton Scherpenzeel and drummer/composer Pim Koopman, along with lead singer Max Werner, guitarist Johan Slager … Read More

Kaipa – Children of the Sounds

Kaipa – Children Of The Sounds

KAIPA CHILDREN OF THE SOUNDS RELEASED: 22 SEPTEMBER 2017 BUY NOW       “Notes just fade away, and vanish in the air, hiding in the moss, they’re just waiting for some new adventure”. These are the first lines in the song “Children Of The Sounds” and it is an introduction to the adventure that will follow when the band … Read More

Premiata Forneria Marconi – Emotional Tattoos

Premiata Forneria Marconi – Emotional Tattoos

PREMIATA FORNERIA MARCONI EMOTIONAL TATTOOS RELEASED: 27 OCTOBER 2017 BUY NOW       PFM (Premiata Forneria Marconi), the most famous Italian rock band in the world and InsideOutMusic are proud to announce their partnership to release the band’s upcoming albums worldwide! Drummer and singer Franz Di Cioccio commented: “We are delighted to be a part of the InsideOutMusic family! … Read More

John Wesley – A Way You’ll Never Be

John Wesley – a way you’ll never be

JOHN WESLEY A WAY YOU’LL NEVER BE RELEASED: 7 OCTOBER 2016 BUY NOW         “a way you’ll never be” – by the way, the use of small letters is done by purpose – marks the eighth studio album from John Wesley. The album brings a modernized return to the classic progressive rock albums of the Seventies. Wesley … Read More

Karmakanic – DOT

Karmakanic – DOT

KARMAKANIC DOT RELEASED: 22 JULY 2016 BUY NOW       Karmakanic kicked off their career in 2002, and now, 14 years, four studio albums and two live albums later, they are back with their fifth full-length album, DOT.The band’s founder, bassist Jonas Reingold says: “I got my inspiration to start writing DOT when I stumbled upon a text by … Read More

Anderson/Stolt – Invention of Knowledge

Anderson_Stolt – Invention Of Knowledge

ANDERSON/STOLT INVENTION OF KNOWLEDGE RELEASED: 24 JUNE 2016 BUY NOW   Two masters from different eras working together? That’s one way of looking at the combination of Jon Anderson and Roine Stolt. But this isn’t just two giants from the progressive world pooling their considerable natural resources. But a project with a fresh sound, in the process making music that … Read More

Knifeworld – Bottled Out Of Eden


KNIFEWORLD BOTTLED OUT OF EDEN RELEASED: 22 APRIL 2016 BUY NOW       Expansive, kaleidoscopic and unpredictable, BOTTLED OUT OF EDEN is Knifeworld’s most fully rounded work to date. There are a breath-taking amount of ideas in these songs, yet for all the precision, there is a lysergic abandon and, most extraordinary of all, the directness of the purest … Read More