Fates Warning
Live Over Europe
Special Edition 2CD Mediabook, Gatefold Black 3LP+2CD, Digital Album (2CD)
“Live Over Europe”, the first live release featuring the current line-up of Progessive Metal pioneers FATES WARNING, contains 23 songs in a playing time of 138 minutes and was recorded at various European locations (Aschaffenburg / Germany, Belgrade / Serbia, Thessaloniki and Athens / Greece, Rome and Milan / Italy, Budapest / Hungary as well as Ljubljana / Slovenia) during their January 2018 headlining tour for “Theories Of Flight”.

The live-album features the stellar line-up of Ray Alder (Vocals), Jim Matheos (Guitars), Joey Vera (Bass and vocals), Bobby Jarzombek (Drums) as well as Mike Abdow (Guitars and vocals) and follows up 2016’s successful latest studio album “Theories Of Flight”, which was not only voted “album of the month” (or even “album of the year”) by various media outlets, but also entered several national sales-charts upon release as follows: Germany: #12, Italy: #80, The Netherlands: #70, Belgium: #133 (Flemish) / #192 (Wallonia) or also USA: #2 Billboard Heatseekers / #62 Current Top 200 Albums.

Just like “Theories Of Flight”, "Live Over Europe" was once again mixed by Jens Bogren (Opeth, Kreator, Symphony X, Haken), mastered by Tony Lindgren at Fascination Street Studios and is made available as 2CD Mediabook (Limited to first pressing!), 3LP Gatefold + 2CD and as Digital Album all across the globe via InsideOutMusic.